top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChristine Dano Johnson

21 October 2021

Meditation and Asana


10 minutes of meditation in supported thunderbolt w/ Insight timer

Stressful day at work. I dropped everything and meditated. Thank goodness. Heartrate went down, breathing slowed, and I realized that nothing else really matters except for the fact that I am the mother to a wonderful human being. Chip everything away that I am, that I'm not...all my successes and failures, and that's who I am.


Asana

30 minutes of prana flow with Richard


I really liked how Richard asks us not to shake out our limbs and hands after holding a long posture. Really helped me to feel the heat, blood, and prana moving through my body. Wow!






























2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page