top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChristine Dano Johnson

10 September 2021

Daily Meditation (10 minutes) - Opening meditation led by Paige


I am always grateful for a guided meditation -- and always feel very well "taken care of" when Paige leads us in one. When I meditate alone, I feel as though I must still control everything. Giving that small amount of responsibility and power to someone else feels like welcome relief, and I can finally relax into myself and out of myself.



Daily Yoga (60 minutes) - asana practice and "baby" demonstrations


I can't express enough how much I appreciate the opportunity to learn with our class, and share what I've learned so far about head to knee (janu sirsasana). Our class is a generous, gentle, and open group and I'm very proud of all of them.


















1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page